Friday, January 25, 2013

The Book Babe Checks The Mail

Winter Is Not Forever the third in the Seasons of Love series by Janette Oke. This is my last book for a while from PaperBackSwap, I don't have anymore credits for now until more people request books from me.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...